Barcelona, a photo a day

Lamp angel



I will be away for a couple of days, leaving Spain, but not leaving Catalunya. Going to Catalogne, which is the french part of Catalunya. Same as the Basque country, a bit of it in Spain, the rest in France. Holidays!!!!! Seaside and mountains!
Anyway, not sure if I will be able to post “live”, and not sure I will be able to visit all your wonderful blogs either, but I should be back on wednesday or thursday.
This is one of the nicer lamps I’ve seen here so far. Is it an angel, is it a butterfly? One thing is sure: he is a painter. Enjoy!

2 responses

  1. Wow, they don't get that fancy here.

    Like

    July 11, 2009 at 11:02 pm

  2. m_m

    Beautiful! His wings are like butterfly wings:)
    Happy holidays!

    Like

    July 11, 2009 at 6:06 pm